LK Media Logo
SEO freelancers2022-09-12T11:30:41+00:00

SEO freelancers

Are you looking for a search engine professional? I am happy to assist you!

  • More traffic

  • More online visibility

  • More sales

Direct WhatsApp contact
SEO freelancers

I offer you these services

Have you ever thought about how many people are searching for your products or services on the internet?

I'm sure your answer is, "Absolutely!"

Then there is only one thing left to do: Make sure you're found on these searches. But how do you do that? That's where I come in!

As a professional SEO freelancer, I work with companies that want to be found on the internet. My work as an SEO freelancer helps you to be found exactly where your customers need you. You will also receive a report on the measures. By the way: With me you benefit from transparent prices, no contract terms and a partner at your side.

For companies, companies, startups and SMEs

As an SEO freelancer with many years of experience (since 2010), I would be happy to support you with your project and my expertise in the field of search engine optimization. My goal: Improve your online visibility!

I'll introduce myself briefly: My name is Lucas and as an SEO freelancer I have focused entirely on the area of so-called search engine optimization. That means: More online reach for you. Your website is beautiful, modern and helpful - but it's also important to be found exactly where your customers need you!

As an SEO freelancer, I help you to be found on Google and other search engines. I also create a report on the measures I have taken. In addition, with me you benefit from transparent prices, no contract terms and a partner at your side.
Of course, I also adhere to them in my work Google Webmaster Guidelines.

By the way, you benefit from me transparent prices, no contract periods and one partners at your side.

Direct contact via WhatsApp included

You can also write me directly via WhatsApp. Direct contact is included with me.

Direct WhatsApp contact

This is how I work with you as an SEO freelancer

About me and my experiences

My experience as an SEO freelancer goes back to 2010. Even then I tried to get to know and understand the Google algorithm. Starting with smaller projects, the ranking of local driving schools and retailers, or even lawyers, it continued with online shops and large companies. I developed a great passion for good rankings very quickly. I've found that you can make good money (and customers) just by ranking a website. I am very happy to pass on my know-how and have therefore decided to offer my service professionally.

To date, I have supported numerous retailers, companies and even agencies with my knowledge as an SEO freelancer. I have also ranked my own projects on the Internet thanks to my technical know-how. As an online marketer, the focus is on measurable results: With my skills, I was able to help websites to several million hits.

What drives me: The different requirements and industries of my customers. I love adapting and discovering new things. When a customer tells me about their company and product and how they want to best market it. This is very interesting for me. I also look after many customers personally and advise them accordingly directly and personally.

Google search queries will continue to play an increasingly important role in the future. Because everyone googles these days – and then finds something. Google is constantly changing and you just have to keep up with the times. That's why I'm happy to advise and support you as an SEO freelancer!

What does a good SEO freelancer need to be able to do?

A good SEO freelancer must be able to adapt. Although the techniques of search engine optimization are always the same with which he works, the industries are different. There must be a clear line of communication, because without talking to each other, the expert can hardly know which keywords are used for which industry. Also, one is playing years of experience plays a major role in SEO. But even years of experience does not mean that you can rest on your laurels: Google trends change just like the technology of SEO freelancers. And this is where the ability to adapt is required: only those who adapt can keep up.

And here I am happy to support you: I have all these skills and can therefore call myself an experienced SEO freelancer.

Frequently asked questions about the service

I have put together a collection of questions here.

How long does SEO take?2022-03-21T11:29:21+00:00

Search engine optimization is a long process takes a few weeks and months. It is best to stay on the ball in the long term. The first results can already be seen after a few weeks.

What services do you offer?2022-03-18T13:21:03+00:00

I offer the following: The creation of websites (web design, Wordpress), search engine optimization (SEO), search engine advertising (SEA), the creation of graphic design/corporate design of any kind!

What does SEO cost?2022-03-21T11:28:17+00:00

Since I have to plan my activities with each customer individually, I cannot give a general price statement here. Before ordering, I will make you a non-binding offer, of course with a price. You then decide whether you hire me or not. Just contact me without obligation!

How can you be reached?2022-03-18T13:22:04+00:00

Telephone: 07229 6979358
WhatsApp: 07229 6979358
Email: info(at)lk-media.net

Do you also offer maintenance contracts or further support?2022-03-18T13:25:11+00:00

We will continue to look after you, yes. Basically, I offer all customers regular maintenance of their website. We recommend this of course, as you still have to maintain and manage a website. We also maintain advertising campaigns (Google Ads) and Facebook/Instagram ads.

What about data protection?2022-03-18T13:25:40+00:00

Our websites are data protection compliant. That means: Including encryption, data protection declaration, various settings on the server for the purpose of storing IP/cookies, etc. pp. If you have any questions about applicable data protection laws, please contact a lawyer or legal expert.

What is "Google SEO" and why is it so important?2022-03-21T11:27:26+00:00

SEO is the short form of the English word "search engine optimization". Long word, short sense: This includes all measures that ensure that the website is found well under certain search queries. You optimize your own website for specific search terms and equip the page/s technically in such a way that they are well rated (ranked) by Google!

Attention: All of our websites include initial optimization!

SEO is an important tool to bring your website to the top. You set yourself apart from the competition and bring your website into the rankings.

Lucas, SEO Freelancer

SEO Freelancer, Lucas Kleipödszus

[contact-form-7 id=“4459″ title=“SEO Anfrage“]

Customers win through search engine optimization from an SEO freelancer

Google has various ranking factors that are used. Most users click on one of the first three search results (top 3 ranking).

Most people on the internet use Google or Bing. As an SEO freelancer, I optimize your website so that it ranks high in various Google queries. Matching your requirements and search queries, of course. We will discuss these together in a preliminary meeting.

For example, if you are a dentist in Kiel, I will rank you for the terms "Dentist Kiel". As an SEO freelancer, I naturally also take into account other technical SEO factors as well as other, similar search terms.

Google SEO

Benefits of Search Engine Optimization

Google Discover.jpgkeepProtocol
Do you want better Google rankings & more customers?
Direct WhatsApp contact to your new SEO freelancer
Direct WhatsApp contact
chrome 83VJR8qNE9

What does an SEO freelancer do?

The term SEO is English and means Sarch E.engine Optimization, which means search engine optimization in German. This includes any long-term measures that are intended to increase the positioning of the website in the long term. As an SEO freelancer, you take care of the better Google positioning of a website. You implement measures that lead to Google rating the page better. It is difficult to rank, especially in competitive industries or popular search terms. And this is exactly where I come into play as your partner: I advise you and implement measures for your website so that it ranks higher on Google. Together we manage to push your website and thus increase your overall web ranking.

I offer these services as an SEO freelancer

With many years of experience as an SEO freelancer and planned strategies, I will bring your website forward. I am happy to offer you my work as an SEO freelancer. We will find a tailor-made solution that is individually tailored to you. My calculation is transparent, simple and comprehensible, so you always know where you stand.

SEO

As an SEO freelancer, I offer you my targeted search engine optimization measures. This includes on-page and off-page optimization. That means: I implement the SEO measures specifically on the website (OnPage) but I also take care of link building externally (OffPage). Because the more good links a website has, the better and more important it is viewed on Google.

SEA

As an SEO freelancer, I also take care of SEA measures. This includes all “paid advertisements” that can be booked on Google. I create your Google Ads campaign and I am happy to manage it for you on an ongoing basis.

Local SEO

Local, or location-based SEO, is search engine optimization targeted for your location. This is particularly advantageous for regional and local dealers if you are listed locally. Here I create a Google MyBusiness entry and position you for proximity to your customers. This also includes Google Maps.

SEO consists of OnPage and OffPage

In short: OnPage SEO are measures that are implemented on the website itself. OffPage SEO are all outside actions.

I am happy to offer you my work as an SEO freelancer. We will find a tailor-made solution that is individually tailored to you. My calculation is transparent, simple and comprehensible, so you always know where you stand.

OnPage

The measures directly on the website are numerous. The focus is on content components such as so-called keywords (i.e. search terms), images, texts, technical features, URL structure and title and description, better known as metadata at Google. The metadata of the website consists of the so-called title tag (title) and the meta description (description of what the page is about). As an SEO freelancer, I optimize these two sub-areas for keywords/search terms and optimal readability for the Google search robot. As an SEO freelancer, I create a preliminary analysis after we have agreed on a conversation. This means that in the very first step we find out what your customers are supposed to enter into the search engine and ultimately find (you). And above all, I define focus keywords (i.e. main search terms) in consultation with you, which will be particularly important for me in the optimization. I optimize your website text because that is important too. A normal text is usually not as extensive as an SEO text and does not contain any relevant search terms. The creation and maintenance is also taken over by me. Of course in consultation with you. Since Google only wants the best for its users, as an SEO freelancer I optimize your website as a basis so that you only get the best.

OffPage

OffPage SEO includes all measures that are carried out outside of a website. This is mainly about the measures to generate links to your website. Links from other websites that are thematically relevant are set up on our own website. This is how Google knows that your website can be trusted. Whoever has the best or most relevant ratings, i.e. links, will ultimately also get a better positioning on Google search. But not only the link quantity is decisive here. Above all, the quality, topic relevance and topicality of the linked pages play a major role. Because Google is constantly evolving and quickly recognizes bad and incorrect links (including purchased ones). But things like the Google Search Console or the Google MyBusiness entry also fall into the area of off-page optimization. I would also be happy to create a Google MyBusiness profile for you.

Therefore SEO

Search engine optimization is extremely important - because the competition never sleeps. If you have your own website, you also have to make sure that it gets clicked. And this is where I come in as an SEO freelancer. It's all about standing out from other websites - and being well positioned. In recent years in particular, it has become increasingly important to be well listed. I'll bring your website into shape and, as an SEO freelancer, I'll also take care of the steadily growing success of your site.

SEO is one of the most important marketing methods. Flyers, offline campaigns and other advertisements can hardly keep up. An increasing number of users of mobile phones, PCs and tablets can also be seen, especially during Corona times. People who search for a product online and find yours become your customers. Search engine optimization gives you important market shares and does not leave sales to the competition. Take care of your future and a secure marketing channel. Talk to me and enjoy my SEO measures.

My achievements as an SEO freelancer

  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
  • Local SEO for local/regional service providers (with local target group)
  • Creation and optimization of Google MyBusiness entries
  • Keyword research and market analysis
  • On- and OffPage SEO (long term)
  • Web design support and advice
  • Creation of SEO texts and articles

The prices

As an individual SEO freelancer, I can offer lower prices than large agencies. It is not possible to give a general indication of the prices, since the services are usually put together very individually. Feel free to contact me for a free quote. SEO is a lot of work, but it needs to be done urgently if you want to be successful on the internet in the long run.

The advantages of an SEO freelancer

It takes a lot of work to be successful on the internet. Being found at all is often a challenge. And this is exactly where my real work as an SEO freelancer begins: I support you with my professional knowledge and expert tools from SemRush, Ahrefs and other well-known manufacturers. I adapt to you individually and take care of your marketing on the World Wide Web. Together we will find ways and means to bring more traffic (and thus visitors) to your website.

Of course, you could also commission a large agency to do this. But why should you hire a single SEO freelancer?

Quite simply: with me you have a contact person. In addition, I cost less than a large agency, which usually has an hourly rate of several hundred euros. I have one very direct and open communication, wage costs and ancillary costs as well as rent for the office space do not apply to me either, which is why I can offer lower prices.

As an SEO freelancer, I work on a freelance basis, mostly from home or on the road. Here, for example, I save on rental costs. I myself work alone or with my own partners and take care of your constant success on the Internet. I am extremely motivated and want to achieve success for you. In contrast to large agencies, I work very individually and not like on an assembly line and I respond to individual wishes. A relaxed working relationship is part of everyday life here. As an SEO freelancer, I am very motivated to push your success. Let me get to know your company so that we can work together here. I look forward to getting to know you and I also offer an appointment in advance free consultation at.

Secure measurable SEO success now!

Contact me today if you want to hire me as an SEO freelancer.

Direct WhatsApp contact
Hi! I am Lucas.

Get in touch with me, I would be happy to advise you as an SEO freelancer

Free initial consultation, available daily.

Web Design | graphic design | SEO

With core competence in the new digital world. Your SEO freelancer you can trust.

07229 6979 358
Write to me.

Lucas Kleipödszus, SEO Freelancer

info(AT)lk-media.net

LK Media Logo
SEO Freelancer2022-06-09T18:38:32+00:00

SEO Freelancer

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Suchmaschinen-Profi? Gerne stehe ich Ihnen zur Seite!

  • Mehr Traffic

  • Mehr Online Sichtbarkeit

  • Mehr Umsatz

SEO Freelancer
SEO Freelancer

SEO für Firmen, Unternehmen, Startups und KMUs

Als SEO Freelancer mit langjähriger Erfahrung (seit 2010) unterstütze ich Sie gerne mit Ihrem Projekt und meiner Expertise im Bereich der Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Mein Ziel: Verbesserung Ihrer Online-Sichtbarkeit!

Ich stelle mich Ihnen kurz vor: Ich bin Lucas und als SEO Freelancer habe ich mich voll und ganz auf den Bereich der sogenannten Suchmaschinenoptimierung fokussiert. Das heißt: Mehr Online-Reichweite für Sie.

Als SEO Freelancer und Google-Experte zählen zu meinem Portfolio bereits viele verschiedene Kunden. Ich habe bereits Ärzte, Anwälte, Online-Shops, Einzelhändler, Künstler und andere gewerbetreibende tatkräftig unterstützt und vielleicht ja auch bald Sie! Alle meine Kunden werden über die Google Suchmaschine sehr gut gefunden. Merken Sie sich: Nur die Unternehmen mit einer auffindbaren Websites, in den Top 10 Ergebnissen, werden geklickt! Besucher, Anfragen und daraus resultierenden Klicks ergeben sich dann quasi „wie von selbst“. Selbstverständlich halte ich mich bei meiner Arbeit auch an die Richtlinien für Webmaster von Google.

Eine schöne, moderne Website, ist wichtig und hilfreich – jedoch gehört auch eine Menge technisches Know-How, inklusive des SEO, mit dazu! Meine Tätigkeit als SEO Freelancer hilft Ihnen genau hierbei auffindbar zu werden, wo Ihre Kunden Sie benötigen. Sie erhalten auch ein Reporting der Maßnahmen. Bei mir profitieren Sie übrigens von transparenten Preisen, keinen Vertragslaufzeiten und einem Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Direkter Kontakt per WhatsApp

Sie können mir auch direkt per WhatsApp schreiben. Direkter Kontakt ist bei mir inklusive.

Direkter WhatsApp Kontakt

So arbeite ich als SEO Freelancer mit Ihnen

Über mich und meine Erfahrungen

Meine Erfahrungen als SEO Freelancer reichen bis nach 2010 zurück. Schon damals habe ich versucht, den Google Algorithmus kennenzulernen und zu verstehen. Angefangen mit kleineren Projekten, dem Ranking lokalen Fahrschulen und Einzelhändlern, oder auch von Anwälten, ging es weiter mit Online Shops und großen Firmen. Eine große Leidenschaft für gute Rankings hatte ich sehr schnell entwickelt. Ich habe gemerkt, dass man mit dem bloßen Ranking einer Website gutes Geld (und Kunden) gewinnen kann. Mein Know-How gebe ich sehr gerne weiter und habe mich daher entschlossen, meine Dienstleistung professionell anzubieten.

Bis heute habe ich zahlreiche Händler, Firmen und sogar Agenturen mit meinen Kenntnissen als SEO Freelancer unterstützt. Auch eigene Projekte im Internet habe ich durch mein technisches Know-How gerankt. Als Online Marketer liegt der Fokus auf messbaren Ergebnissen: Mit meinen Skills konnte ich so Webseiten zu mehreren Millionen Aufrufen verhelfen.

Was mich antreibt: Die verschiedenen Anforderungen und Branchen meiner Kunden. Ich liebe es, mich anzupassen und neue Dinge zu entdecken. Wenn mir ein Kunde von seiner Firma und Produkt erzählt, und wie er es am besten vermarkten will. Das ist für mich sehr interessant. Viele Kunden betreue ich auch persönlich und berate sie auch dementsprechend direkt und persönlich.

Auch zukünftig werden Google Suchanfragen immer mehr eine Rolle spielen. Denn jeder googelt heutzutage – und findet dann etwas. Google verändert sich stetig und man muss einfach mit der Zeit mit gehen. Daher berate und betreue ich Sie als SEO Freelancer sehr gerne!

Was muss ein guter SEO Freelancer können?

Ein guter SEO Freelancer muss sich anpassen können. Zwar sind die Techniken der Suchmaschinenoptimierung immer die selben, mit denen er arbeitet, die Branchen jedoch verschieden. So muss eine klare Kommunikationslinie erfolgen, denn ohne sich miteinander abzusprechen, kann der Experte kaum wissen, für welche Branche er welche Keywords verwendet. Außerdem spielt eine jahrelange Erfahrung im Bereich SEO eine große Rolle. Aber auch Jahre an Erfahrung bedeutet nicht, dass man sich auf dieser Erfahrung ausruhen darf: Google Trends ändern sich genau so wie die Technologie der SEO Freelancer. Und hier ist die Fähigkeit der Anpassung gefragt: Nur, wer sich anpasst, kann mithalten.

Und hier unterstütze ich Sie gerne: All diese Fähigkeiten besitze ich und kann mich daher als erfahrenen SEO Freelancer bezeichnen.

Häufige Fragen zum Service

Hier habe ich eine Sammlung an Fragen zusammengestellt.

Wie lange dauert SEO?2022-03-21T11:29:21+00:00

Die Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist ein längerer Prozess, der einige Wochen und Monate dauert. Am besten bleibt man hier langfristig am Ball. Bereits erste Ergebnisse sind nach einigen Wochen schon zu verzeichnen.

Welche Leistungen bieten Sie an?2022-03-18T13:21:03+00:00

Ich biete folgendes an: Das Erstellen von Internetseiten (Webdesign, Wordpress), Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO), Suchmaschinen-Werbung (SEA), das Erstellen von Grafikdesign/Corporate Design jeglicher Art!

Was kostet SEO?2022-03-21T11:28:17+00:00

Da ich meine Tätigkeiten mit jedem Kunden individuell einplanen muss, kann ich hier keine pauschale Angabe zu einem Preis machen. Vor Auftrag erstelle ich Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot, selbstverständlich mit Preis. Sie entscheiden dann, ob Sie mich beauftragen oder nicht. Kontaktieren Sie mich einfach unverbindlich!

Wie sind Sie zu erreichen?2022-03-18T13:22:04+00:00

Telefon: 07229 6979358
WhatsApp: 07229 6979358
E-Mail: info(at)lk-media.net

Bieten Sie auch Wartungsverträge bzw. weitere Betreuung an?2022-03-18T13:25:11+00:00

Wir betreuen Sie auch weiterhin, ja. Grundsätzlich biete ich allen Kunden an, ihre Webseite regelmäßig zu warten. Dies empfehlen wir selbstverständlich, da man eine Website weiterhin warten und verwalten muss. Wir warten ebenfalls Werbekampagnen (Google Ads) und Facebook-/Instagram Anzeigen.

Wie sieht es mit dem Datenschutz aus?2022-03-18T13:25:40+00:00

Unsere Webseiten sind datenschutzkonform. Das bedeutet: Inklusive Verschlüsselung, Datenschutzerklärung, div. Einstellungen am Server zwecks Speicherung IP/Cookies, etc. pp. Bei Fragen zu geltenden Datenschutzgesetzen kontaktieren Sie bitte einen Anwalt oder Rechtsexperten.

Was ist „Google SEO“ und warum ist es so wichtig?2022-03-21T11:27:26+00:00

SEO ist die Kurzform vom englischen Wort „Suchmaschinenoptimierung“ (search engine optimization). Langes Wort, kurzer Sinn: Darunter verstehen sich alle Maßnahmen, die die Webseite unter gewissen Suchanfragen gut gefunden wird. Man optimiert quasi die eigene Website auf gezielte Suchbegriffe und stattet die Seite/n technisch so aus, dass sie von Google gut gewertet (platziert) werden!

Achtung: Bei all unseren Webseiten ist eine Erstoptimierung inklusive!

SEO ist ein wichtiges Tool um Ihre Website nach oben zu bringen. Man grenzt sich von Mitbewerben ab und bringt seine Website in die Rankings.

Lucas, SEO Freelancer

SEO Freelancer, Lucas Kleipödszus

    Kunden gewinnen über die Suchmaschinenoptimierung von einem SEO Freelancer

    Google hat verschiedene Ranking-Faktoren, auf die zurückgegriffen werden. Die meisten Nutzer klicken auf eines der ersten drei Suchergebnissen (Top 3 Ranking).

    Die meisten Menschen im Internet nutzen Google oder Bing. Ich optimiere als SEO Freelancer Ihre Website dahingehend, sodass sie bei diversen Google Anfragen weit oben positioniert wird. Selbstverständlich passend zu Ihren Anforderungen und Suchanfragen. Diese besprechen wir gemeinsam in einem Vorabgespräch.

    Sind Sie beispielsweise ein Zahnarzt in Kiel, ranke ich Sie für die Begriffe „Zahnarzt Kiel“. Dabei beachte ich als SEO Freelancer auch selbstverständlich andere technische SEO Faktoren sowie andere, ähnliche Suchbegriffe.

    Google SEO

    Vorteile der Suchmaschinenoptimierung

    Google Discover.jpgkeepProtocol
    Sie möchten bessere Google Rankings & mehr Kunden?
    Direkter WhatsApp Kontakt zu Ihrem neuen SEO Freelancer
    Direkter WhatsApp Kontakt
    chrome 83VJR8qNE9

    Was macht ein SEO Freelancer?

    Der Begriff SEO ist Englisch und bedeutet Search Engine Optimization, was auf Deutsch Suchmaschinenoptimierung bedeutet. Darunter fallen jegliche langfristige Maßnahmen, die auf lange Sicht eine Steigerung der Positionierung der Website bewirken soll. Als SEO Freelancer kümmert man sich um die bessere Google-Positionierung einer Website. Man setzt quasi Maßnahmen um, die dazu führen, dass Google die Seite besser wertet. Gerade in umkämpften Branchen oder beliebten Suchbegriffen ist es schwierig, zu ranken. Und genau hier komme ich als Ihr Partner ins Spiel: Ich berate Sie und setze Maßnahmen für Ihre Website um, damit diese höher auf Google steht. Gemeinsam schaffen wir es, Ihre Website zu pushen und damit Ihr gesamtes Web-Ranking zu steigern.

    Diese Leistungen biete ich Ihnen als SEO Freelancer an

    Mit langjähriger Erfahrung als SEO Freelancer und planmäßigen Strategien bringe ich Ihre Website voran. Gerne biete ich Ihnen meine Arbeit als SEO Freelancer an. Wir finden eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung, die auf Sie individuell abgestimmt ist. Meine Kalkulation erfolgt transparent, einfach und nachvollziehbar, sodass Sie immer wissen, woran Sie sind.

    SEO

    Als SEO Freelancer biete ich Ihnen meine gezielten Maßnahmen der Suchmaschinenoptimierung an. Dies umfasst die Onpage und Offpage Optimierung. Das bedeutet: Ich setze die SEO Maßnahmen konkret auf der Website um (OnPage) aber auch extern kümmere ich mich um einen Linkaufbau (OffPage). Denn je mehr gute Links eine Website hat, desto besser und wichtiger wird sie bei Google angesehen.

    SEA

    Als SEO Freelancer kümmere ich mich ebenfalls um SEA-Maßnahmen. Hierunter fallen alle „bezahlten Werbeanzeigen“, die man auf Google buchen kann. Ich erstelle Ihre Google Ads Kampagne und verwalte Sie auch fortlaufend sehr gerne für Sie.

    Lokales SEO

    Lokales, oder auch ortsgebundenes SEO, ist eine Suchmaschinenoptimierung gezielt für Ihren Standort. Dies ist gerade für regionale und lokale Händler vorteilhaft, wenn man lokal gelistet wird. Hier erstelle ich einen Google MyBusiness Eintrag und positioniere Sie für die Nähe Ihrer Kunden. Hierunter fällt auch Google Maps.

    SEO besteht aus OnPage und OffPage

    Kurz gesagt: OnPage SEO sind Maßnahmen, die auf der Website selbst umgesetzt werden. OffPage SEO sind alle Maßnahmen außerhalb.

    Gerne biete ich Ihnen meine Arbeit als SEO Freelancer an. Wir finden eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung, die auf Sie individuell abgestimmt ist. Meine Kalkulation erfolgt transparent, einfach und nachvollziehbar, sodass Sie immer wissen, woran Sie sind.

    OnPage

    Die Maßnahmen direkt auf der Website sind zahlreich. Im Fokus stehen inhaltliche Komponenten wie sogenannte Keywords (also Suchbegriffe), Bilder, Texte, technische Merkmale, URL-Struktur und Titel und Beschreibung bei Google besser bekannt als Metadaten. Die Metadaten der Website bestehen aus dem sogenannten title tag (Titel) und der meta description (Beschreibung, worum geht es auf der Seite). Diese beiden zwei Teilbereiche werden von mir als SEO Freelancer auf Keywords/Suchbegriffe und eine optimale Lesbarkeit für den Google Such-Roboter optimiert. Als SEO Freelancer erstelle ich eine Vorab-Analyse, nachdem wir zusammen ein Gespräch vereinbart hatten. Das heißt, wir finden im allerersten Schritt heraus, was Ihre Kunden überhaupt in die Suchmaschine eingeben und letzten Endes finden sollen (Sie). Und vor allem definiere ich in Absprache mit Ihnen Fokus-Keywords (also Haupt-Suchbegriffe), die für mich bei der Optimierung besonders wichtig sein werden. Ich optimiere Ihren Website-Text, denn dieser ist ebenfalls wichtig. Ein normaler Text ist meist nicht so umfangreich wie ein SEO-Text und enthält keine relevanten Suchbegriffe. Die Erstellung und Pflege wird ebenfalls von mir übernommen. Selbstverständlich in Absprache mit Ihnen. Da Google nur das Beste für seine Nutzer will, optimiere ich als SEO Freelancer Ihre Website als Grundlage, damit sie auch nur das Beste bekommen.

    OffPage

    OffPage SEO umfasst alle Maßnahmen, die außerhalb einer Website durchgeführt werden. Hier geht es vor allem um die Maßnahmen, Links auf Ihre Website zu generieren. Es werden Links von anderen Websites, die thematisch relevant sind, auf die eigene Website aufgebaut. Dadurch weiß Google quasi, dass Ihre Website vertrauenswürdig ist. Wer die besten bzw. relevantesten Bewertungen, sprich Links, hat, erhält am Ende auch die bessere Positionierung auf der Google Suche. Doch nicht nur die Link-Quantität ist hier entscheidend. Vor allem die Qualität, Themenrelevanz und Aktualität der verlinkenden Seiten spielen eine große Rolle. Denn Google entwickelt sich ständig weiter und erkennt schnell schlechte und falsche Verlinkungen (auch gekaufte zählen hierzu). Aber auch Dinge wie die Google Search Console oder der Google MyBusiness Eintrag fallen in den Bereich der OffPage Optimierung. Ich erstelle Ihnen auch gerne ein Google MyBusiness Profil.

    Darum SEO

    Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist extrem wichtig – denn die Konkurrenz schläft nicht. Wer eine eigene Website besitzt, muss sich auch darum kümmern, dass sie geklickt wird. Und hier komme ich als SEO Freelancer ins Spiel. Es kommt darauf an, sich von anderen Websites abzuheben – und gut positioniert zu sein. Gerade in den letzten Jahren ist es zunehmend wichtiger geworden, gut gelistet zu werden. Ich bringe Ihre Website auf Vordermann und kümmere mich als SEO Freelancer auch um stetig wachsenden Erfolg Ihrer Seite.

    SEO ist einer der wichtigsten Marketing Methoden überhaupt. Flyer, Offline Kampagnen und andere Werbungen halten da kaum mit. Eine zunehmende Nutzerzahl an Handys, PCs und Tablets sind gerade zu Corona-Zeiten auch zu sehen. Menschen, die online nach einem Produkt suchen, und Ihres finden, werden zu Ihren Kunden. Durch die Suchmaschinenoptimierung erhalten Sie wichtige Marktanteile und überlassen den Umsatz nicht der Konkurrenz. Kümmern Sie sich um Ihre Zukunft und einen sicheren Marketing-Kanal. Sprechen Sie mich an und genießen Sie meine SEO Maßnahmen.

    Meine Leistungen als SEO Freelancer

    • Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO)
    • Lokales SEO für lokale/regionale Dienstleister (mit lokaler Zielgruppe)
    • Anlegen und Optimierung von Google MyBusiness Einträgen
    • Keywordrecherche und Markt-Analyse
    • On- und OffPage SEO (langfristig)
    • Unterstützung und Beratung bei Webdesign
    • Erstellen von SEO-Texten und Artikeln

    Die Preise

    Als einzelner SEO Freelancer kann ich günstigere Preise als große Agenturen bieten. Eine pauschale Angabe zu den Preisen ist nicht zu machen, da die Leistungen meist sehr individuell zusammengestellt werden. Kontaktieren Sie mich gerne, um ein kostenloses Angebot zu erhalten. SEO ist viel Arbeit, muss aber dringend getan werden, wenn Sie langfristig erfolgreich im Internet sein möchten.

    Die Vorteile eines SEO Freelancers

    Es ist viel Arbeit, einen Erfolg im Internet zu haben. Überhaupt gefunden zu werden ist oftmals schon eine Herausforderung. Und genau hier beginnt meine eigentliche Arbeit als SEO Freelancer: Ich unterstütze Sie mit meinem professionellen Wissen und Experten Tools von SemRush, Ahrefs und anderen namhaften Herstellern. Ich passe mich Ihnen individuell an und kümmere mich um Ihre Vermarktung im World Wide Web. Gemeinsam finden wir Mittel und Wege, mehr Traffic (und damit Besucher) auf Ihre Website zu bringen.

    Natürlich könnten Sie auch eine große Agentur damit beauftragen. Aber warum sollten Sie einen einzelnen SEO Freelancer beauftragen?

    Ganz einfach: Mit mir haben Sie einen Ansprechpartner. Außerdem koste ich weniger als eine große Agentur, die meist einen Stundensatz von mehreren hundert Euros hat. Bei mir gibt es eine sehr direkte und offene Kommunikation, Lohnkosten und Nebenkosten sowie Miete der Büroräume fallen bei mir auch nicht an, weshalb ich günstigere Preise bieten kann.

    Als SEO Freelancer arbeite ich freiberuflich, meist von Zuhause aus oder unterwegs. Hier spare ich beispielsweise Mietkosten. Ich selbst arbeite alleine oder mit eigenen Partnern eng zusammen und kümmere mich um Ihren stetigen Erfolg im Internet. Ich bin äußerst motiviert und möchte den Erfolg für Sie erreichen. Im Gegensatz zu großen Agenturen arbeite ich sehr individuell und nicht wie am Fließband und gehe auf individuelle Wünsche ein. Ein lockeres Arbeitsverhältnis ist hier Alltag. Als SEO Freelancer bin ich sehr motiviert, Ihren Erfolg zu pushen. Lassen Sie mich Ihr Unternehmen kennenlernen, sodass wir hier zusammen arbeiten können. Ich freue mich, Sie kennenlernen zu dürfen und biete auch vorab ein kostenloses Beratungsgespräch an.

    Jetzt messbare SEO Erfolge sichern!

    Kontaktieren Sie mich gerne noch heute, wenn Sie mich als SEO Freelancer beauftragen wollen.

    Direkter WhatsApp Kontakt
    Hi! Ich bin der Lucas.

    Melden Sie sich bei mir, ich berate Sie gerne als SEO Freelancer

    Kostenlose Erstberatung, täglich erreichbar.

    Webdesign | Grafikdesign | SEO

    Mit Kernkompetenz in die neue Digitale Welt. Ihr SEO Freelancer, dem Sie vertrauen können.

    07229 6979 358

    Schreiben Sie mir.

    Lucas Kleipödszus, SEO Freelancer

      mit Absenden stimme ich der Kontaktaufnahme zu